Rabu, Desember 16, 2009

The winner of Technoprenuer Award 2009 is PT Sarimas Ahmadi Pratam

In 2009, this year, the prize for the best technology business in Indonesia, have entered Teknopreneur Award second year. The event is held every year is a result of cooperation between the Association of ITB Alumny, Teknopreneur Magazine and Tekno Ventura (started this year). Appeared as champion, after setting aside the 58 proposals is PT Sarimas Ahmadi Pratama. Indonesia Coordinating Minister for Economics, Hataradjasa and Minister of Communication and Information, Tifatul Sembiring also attend this night conferment, December 16th 2009. Congratulations to the winners, waiting for the works of other peoples children in the field of technology.

A company's best technology is a companies that successfully make these innovations are well received by the market. The success was continued by the next innovations that could increase the control consumers consistently pasa. Such nuances are captured from the implementation of Teknopreneur Award 2009. With the jury board composed of various fields, such as Amir Sambodo, Anindya Bakrie, Budi Gunadi Sadikin, Cahyana Ahmadjayadi, Dwi Larso, Ilham Habibie and Retno Shanti Ruwyastuti, events held every years, managed to select the best 5 technopreneur companies as finalists.

List of all five finalis companies are
  1. PT Sarimas Ahmadi Pratama (The Champion)
  2. PT Barelang Konsultindo Mandiri
  3. PT Sisfo Indonesia
  4. PT Veneta Indonesia
  5. PT Zamrud Khatulistiwa Technology

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar